HomeAbout UsGalleryEmployment OpportunitiesUpcoming EventsMembersLinksContact Us
FAQ'SMission StatementSupports ProvidedInvolvement

Useful Links

 

 

Ability Axis: www.abilityaxis.com

Focused on increasing the workforce participation rate of Manitoban's with disabilities.

Abilities Manitoba: www.abilitiesmanitoba.org

Addictions Foundation of Manitoba: www.afm.mb.ca

FASD, Alcohol, Drug & Gambling

Autism Society of Manitoba: www.autismmanitoba.com

Autism Speaks Canada: www.autismspeaks.ca

Autism Today: http://www.autismtoday.com/

Barrier-Free Manitoba: www.barrierfreemb.com/disabilitiesinmb

Cerebral Palsy Group: https://cerebralpalsygroup.com

Cerebral Palsy Guide: www.cerebralpalsyguide.com

Cerebral Palsy Guidance: www.cerebralpalsyguidance.com 

Community Living Manitoba: www.aclmb.ca

Dedicated to the full inclusion in the community of persons of all ages who live with an intellectual disability.

Community Living Winnipeg: https://inclusionwinnipeg.org/

Committed to people with intellectual disabilities and their families in Winnipeg.

Continuity Care: www.continuitycare.ca

Helping families plan a safer and more secure future for their family member with an intellectual disability

Cord Blood Banking  www.cordbloodbanking.com

Crisis Prevention Institute: (Nonviolent Crisis intervention) www.crisisprevention.com/Home

Down Syndrome Society of Manitoba: www.manitobadownsyndromesociety.com/

Family Services & Housing-Services to Persons with Disabilities: www.gov.mb.ca/fs/pwd

FASD Centre: www.fasdmanitoba.com/links.html

Foundation for Prader-Willi Research Canada: www.fpwr.ca/about-prader-willi-syndrome/

Fragile X National Foundation: https://fragilex.org/

Gentle Teaching International: http://gentleteaching.com/ca/

Manitoba Disability Issues Office: www.gov.mb.ca/dio/

Obsessive Compulsive Disorder: http://everyonemattersmanitoba.ca/profile/ocd-centre-manitoba-inc/

Open Access Resource Centre: www.oarc.ca/

Dedicated to enriching the lives of Manitoban's with speech impairments through the use of communications devices

People First of Canada: http://www.peoplefirstofcanada.ca/

The national voice for people who have been labeled with an intellectual disability.

People with Disabilities Online: www.pwd-online.gc.ca/p.6dh.4m.2@.jsp?lang=eng

Public Health Agency of Canada: www.phac-aspc.gc.ca/index-eng.php

Registered Disability Savings Plan: www.rdsp.com

Society for Manitobans with Disabilities: www.smd.mb.ca

St. Amant Centre: https://stamant.ca/

Tourette Syndrome: www.tourette.ca/index.php

DEAM: Disability Employment Awareness Month: www.deam-mb.ca

Canadian Mental Health Association-Winnipeg Region: www.cmhawpg.mb.ca

Independent Living Resource Centre: www.ilrc.mb.ca

Manitoba League of Persons with Disabilities: www.mlpd.mb.ca

Home | About Arcane Horizon Inc. | Gallery | Employment Opportunities | Upcoming Events | Members | Useful Links | Contact Arcane Horizon